Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kylie Goodson

Kylie Goodson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Goodson
"The office staff was so helpful with my parents and my roommate when getting new quotes."
Profile photo of Michael Isbell

Michael Isbell

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Isbell
"Can't imagine an agent being more available or more interested in helping. Great Job 5 stars. Tate and his team bend over backwards to give their customers a great experience. Can't recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Skipper Knight

Skipper Knight

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skipper Knight
"I’ve been insured by State Farm for most of my Life, Tate and his staff have always taken excellent care of me and my family, I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laurin Hammons

Laurin Hammons

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurin Hammons
"Everyone working here has always been incredibly helpful and kind when I've done business in this office. Definitely refects a wonderful leader."
Profile photo of Shelia Knight

Shelia Knight

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Knight
"Tate, Ginger and the rest of the staff are fantastic. They are always super helpful and efficient. I wouldn’t use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Karie Lindsay

Karie Lindsay

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karie Lindsay
"Great people and great service!"
Profile photo of Karoline Staton

Karoline Staton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karoline Staton
"Exceptional service! Kristin at Tate Barber State Farm Insurance provides great communication via phone/text/&email, making managing my account from Dallas a breeze! Great pricing and fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Suzanne Legg

Suzanne Legg

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Legg
"Love working with Gracen!"
Profile photo of Misti Davis

Misti Davis

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Davis
"Always easy and efficient!"
Profile photo of Brett Biggs

Brett Biggs

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Biggs
"Tate and all of his staff have been the best through a difficult time. Always there to help, answer questions, and handle our claims process."
Profile photo of Melissa Biggs

Melissa Biggs

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Biggs
"5 stars isn’t enough. Our house was completely destroyed by a tornado on March 22, 2022. Tate Barber and Lori might as well be honorary first responders as fast as they were on the scene. Tate served as my wingman as I tried to process it all standing there bewildered in my hospital scrubs. He and Lori helped me figure out what to do next during those first several hours when I was dazed. They really mean it when they told me to call them if I needed ANYTHING. And still, they continue to work with us to make the claims process as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Wayne Atkins

Wayne Atkins

April 11, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Wayne Atkins
"Still haven't rec. the documents we requested 2 weeks ago."
Profile photo of Aaron Kinney

Aaron Kinney

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kinney
"Great folks. Easy transactions. And first class service from these folks."
Profile photo of Christi Capps

Christi Capps

August 11, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Christi Capps
"EXPENSIVE"
Profile photo of Sherry Bush

Sherry Bush

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Bush
"Lori Craft is always very accommodating and knowledgeable. I love dealing with Lori at State Farm. She takes care of my needs right away and I know I can depend on her to get things done."
Profile photo of Ellis Etheridge

Ellis Etheridge

December 10, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Ellis Etheridge
"Tate Barber is not an agent for the common people. If you are big-business, he is for you. I would not ask him insurance-related questions in that small Community if dyad-disclosure is pressing for you."
Profile photo of Joe Holder

Joe Holder

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Holder
"Tate's office handles our business and personal insurance. Amazing is the only way to describe the level of professionalism we receive from the entire staff at this office."
Profile photo of Melissa Holder

Melissa Holder

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Holder
"Prompt and friendly service. Tate and his staff are always available if we have questions or policy changes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin May

Kevin May

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin May
"These folks are great! Shout out to Lori for always going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Christy Musick

Christy Musick

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Musick
"Very good insurance company ."
Profile photo of Melissa Holder

Melissa Holder

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Holder
"Great staff!!"
Profile photo of John Hartsfield

John Hartsfield

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Hartsfield
"Our experience with this agency has been absolutely wonderful. The agent that we talked to was very helpful and very professional. I would recommend that if you need insurance this a good place to start."
Profile photo of floyd lipe

floyd lipe

September 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by floyd lipe
"Great people"
Profile photo of Melanie Harris

Melanie Harris

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Harris
"Professional , responsive and always on top of our needs."
Profile photo of Wendy Arnold

Wendy Arnold

January 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Arnold
"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable staff. When I have questions about my business, homeowner or car insurance, they go above and beyond to answer them thoroughly and quickly. They have competitive rates and an agent we can trust. We are very pleased."